Menu
rus

Digital Economy League "Around the World with the League"

Fill 1 Created with Sketch.

Visitors 2000

Fill 1 Copy Created with Sketch.

Date 12 марта 2021 года-26 июня 2021

Fill 1 Copy 2 Created with Sketch.

Location гибридная платформа

A task:

— Organize a series of events to mark the 20th anniversary of the Digital Economy League

— Increase loyalty to the employer brand

Solution:

2021 has been a truly special year. The Digital Economy League company celebrated its 20th birthday in the market. During its work, the company has gone far beyond the borders of Russia and has grown into a team of 5,000 people, whose expertise allows them to envelop the whole world with networks. When organizing the event, it was important to convey the idea that there are no boundaries for the experts of the Digital Economy League, not only in work, but also in moving around the world. That is why the main slogan of the project was the phrase: “Changing the world for 20 years”, which developed into the concept “Around the World with the League!”. The main task of the agency was to organize a series of 11 events in the regions of business presence in the concept of an annual event strategy, to immerse participants in the culture and atmosphere of the countries of the world through thematic activities, gastronomic tourism and national costumes. Each event included 5 thematic sites by continents, and within which there were sites by countries.

The final event took place in Moscow, where about 2,000 thousand people gathered. We divided the site into territorial zones: East, Africa, Europe, North and Latin America, and filled each of them with activities typical for this location.

The participants met on the main stage of the event, where a great entertainment program awaited them. The highlight was the competition in the skill of creating aircraft. In total, 35 activity points had to be passed, which helped to ensure maximum involvement of the target audience.

Show programs took place not only on stages, but also in "territorial" zones. The interaction with the guests was continuous, with the action moving from the theme stations to the stage and back again. The staff interacted with both the animators and the artists who had literally just been on stage. All this created an engaging effect, which made it possible to keep guests until the end of the event. On that day, each of those present could feel like a part of the unified world of the Digital Economy League.

Another projects

CONTACTS

OUR ADDRESS

Pravdy str., b. 24-2a, Moscow

© MarketEmotion 2022

Menu
eng

Лига цифровой Экономики «Вокруг света с Лигой»

Fill 1 Created with Sketch.

Посетителей 2000

Fill 1 Copy Created with Sketch.

Дата 12 марта 2021 года-26 июня 2021

Fill 1 Copy 2 Created with Sketch.

Место гибридная платформа

Задача:


— Организовать серию мероприятий по случаю 20-ти летия компании Лига Цифровой Экономики

— Повысить лояльность к бренду работодателя


Решение:


2021 год был по настоящему особенным. Компания Лиги Цифровой Экономики отмечала свой 20-й день рождения на рынке. За время работы компания вышла далеко за пределы России и выросла в команду в 5000 человек, чья экспертиза позволяет окутывать сетями весь мир. При организации события важно было транслировать идею того, что для экспертов Лиги Цифровой Экономики нет границ не только в работе, но и в передвижении по миру. Именно поэтому основным слоганом проекта стала фраза: «20 лет меняем мир», которая развилась в концепцию «Вокруг света с Лигой!». Основной задачей агентства было организовать серию из 11 мероприятий в регионах присутствия бизнеса в концепции годовой ивент стратегии, погрузить участников в культуру и атмосферу стран мира с помощью тематических активностей, гастрономического туризма и национальных костюмов. Каждое мероприятие включало в себя 5 тематических площадок по континентам, а внутри которых находились площадки по странам.

Заключительное мероприятие состоялось в Москве, где собралось порядка 2000-х тысяч человек. Мы поделили площадку на территориальные зоны: Восток, Африку, Европу, Северную и Латинскую Америку, и наполнили каждую из них свойственными для этой локации активностями.

Участники встретились на главной сцене мероприятия, где их ожидала большая развлекательная программа. Ярким моментом стало соревнование в мастерстве создания летательных аппаратов. Всего предстояло пройти 35 точек активностей, что помогло обеспечить максимальное вовлечение целевой аудитории.

Шоу-программы происходили не только на сценах, но и в «территориальных» зонах. Взаимодействие с гостями было непрерывным: действия перемещались с тематических станций на сцену и обратно. Сотрудники общались как с аниматорами, так и артистами, которые буквально только что были на сцене. Все это создавало вовлекающий эффект, что позволило удержать гостей до конца мероприятия. В тот день каждый из присутствующих смог ощутить себя частью единого мира Лиги Цифровой Экономики.

Другие проекты

Контакты

наш адрес

Москва, ул. Правды, д. 24, с. 2а

связаться с нами

info@marketemotion.ru +7 (495) 726-55-99

© MarketEmotion 2022