Menu
rus

Atomic Oscar

Fill 1 Created with Sketch.

Visitors 2000

Fill 1 Copy Created with Sketch.

Date 24.03.2021

Fill 1 Copy 2 Created with Sketch.

Location г.Сочи, New Wave Hall

A task:


— Organize an awards ceremony for Rosatom employees in a new format

— Maintain momentum and increase the effectiveness of the event


Solution:


Atomic Oscar is a unique industrial project aimed at the loyalty program of the best employees of Rosatom. Every year since 2018, we have been increasing the effectiveness of the event with the help of original direction and taking into account the specifics of the ceremony. In 2021, the 3rd ceremony organized by us took place in the city of Sochi.

With the advent of the pandemic, it was not possible to hold the event in 2019, so it was decided to award the participants for 2 years: 1 day - 2019, 2 day - 2020. The main task is to pay attention to each of the 350 nominees, while maintaining the dynamics and interest of the audience for 2 days. The main difficulty was the parallel organization of the performance of the stars at the ceremony. To solve this problem, we used modern scenography, kinetics and machinery of the stage space. Despite the number of participants, we managed to complete the tasks and increase the effectiveness of the ceremony. During 2 days, participants could share their high achievements through communication, unleashing their creative potential and the unique atmosphere on the coast. Throughout the event, we revealed the values of the corporation through scenario and design solutions. Every detail showed the style, manufacturability and scale of Rosatom. We used the most advanced and technologically advanced solutions that emphasized the status of the corporation and united the participants with digital activities and team building elements.

The ceremony was accompanied by a special buffet line, separate fozones, a musical program from Russian pop stars and an online broadcast for other regions.

Decor elements and live musical accompaniment were used to convey a special atmosphere. The venue was decorated with art objects, and the buffet line was organized in the style of a Greek-Roman feast.

As activities, master classes with elements of team building, karaoke, and a casino were organized. As well as stylish photo zones and a musical dance floor. It turned out to be a full-fledged festival format of the event within the framework of a closed venue.

Another projects

CONTACTS

OUR ADDRESS

Pravdy str., b. 24-2a, Moscow

© MarketEmotion 2022

Menu
eng

Росатом «Человек года»

Fill 1 Created with Sketch.

Посетителей 2000

Fill 1 Copy Created with Sketch.

Дата 24.03.2021

Fill 1 Copy 2 Created with Sketch.

Место г.Сочи, New Wave Hall

Задача:


— Организовать церемонию награждения сотрудников Росатома в новом формате

— Сохранить динамику и повысить эффективность мероприятия


Решение:


«Атомный Оскар» - уникальный индустриальный проект направленный на программу лояльности лучших сотрудников Росатома. Ежегодно с 2018 года мы повышаем эффективность мероприятия с помощью оригинальной режиссуры и учета специфики церемонии. В 2021 году состоялась 3-ая организованная нами церемония в городе Сочи.

С приходом пандемии провести мероприятие в 2019 году не удалось, поэтому было принято решение наградить участников за 2 года: 1 день - 2019 год, 2 день – 2020 год. Главная задача - уделить внимание каждому из 350 номинантов, при этом поддерживая динамику и интерес зрителей на протяжении 2-х дней. Основной сложностью являлась параллельная организация выступления звёзд на церемонии. Для решения этой задачи мы использовали современную сценографию, кинетику и машинерию сценического пространства. Не смотря на количество участников нам удалось выполнить задачи и увеличить результативность церемонии. В течении 2-х дней участники могли поделится высокими достижениями через общение, раскрытие творческого потенциала и уникальную атмосферу на побережье. На протяжении всего события мы раскрывали ценности корпорации через сценарные и дизайнерские решения. Каждая деталь показывала стиль, технологичность и масштаб Росатома. Мы использовали самые передовые и технологичные решения, которые подчеркнули статус корпорации и объединили участников диджитал активностями с элементами тимбилдинга.

Церемония сопровождалась специальной фуршетной линией, отдельными фозонами, музыкальной программой от звезд российской эстрады и онлайн-трансляцией для других регионов.

Для передачи особой атмосферы использовали элементы декора и живое музыкальное сопровождение. Площадка была декорирована арт объектами, а фуршетная линия организована в стиле греческо-римского пира.

В качестве активностей были организованы мастер-классы с элементами тимбилдинга, караоке, казино. А также стильные фотозоны и музыкальная площадка для танцев. Получился полноценный фестивальный формат мероприятия в рамках закрытой площадки.

Другие проекты

Контакты

наш адрес

Москва, ул. Правды, д. 24, с. 2а

связаться с нами

info@marketemotion.ru +7 (495) 726-55-99

© MarketEmotion 2022