Menu
rus

Cian «О, MY GOD»

Fill 1 Created with Sketch.

Visitors 600

Fill 1 Copy Created with Sketch.

Date 18 декабря 2021 год

Fill 1 Copy 2 Created with Sketch.

Location Irri Loft

A task:


— Create a creative concept aimed at unlocking business opportunities during the pandemic season

— Organize a New Year's corporate event to celebrate the 20th anniversary of Cyan.

— Increase loyalty to the employer brand

— Gather all employees of the company from all over Russia together in a comfortable and friendly atmosphere


Solution:


The year was not easy for all employees of the company, but very powerful in terms of business indicators. Therefore, the main task of the project was to develop the concept of the event, which would reveal the idea of new opportunities against the background of the pandemic. The name Oh, MY GOD is a play on words that supports the main idea of the event (year and god).

When creating the concept, we were inspired by the era of Antiquity and created a party of Greek gods in a modern way. Style, architecture, mythology - became the main creative idea. Here, Greek style meets digital reality and the most vivid fantasies of the dream team.

We invited Cyan employees to the modern Olympus and the most legendary open air! After all, the gods also keep pace with the times. Zeus is now the god of Wall Street, overlord of the IPO. Athena is the goddess of KPI, teamwork and achievement. HADES is the master of deadlines, the guru of edits and the king of epic fails. Here, Greek style meets digital reality and the most vivid fantasies of the dream team.

As activities, master classes with elements of team building, karaoke, and a casino were organized. As well as stylish photo zones and a musical dance floor. It turned out to be a full-fledged festival format of the event within the framework of a closed venue.

Another projects

CONTACTS

OUR ADDRESS

Pravdy str., b. 24-2a, Moscow

© MarketEmotion 2022

Menu
eng

ЦИАН «О, MY GOD»

Fill 1 Created with Sketch.

Посетителей 600

Fill 1 Copy Created with Sketch.

Дата 18 декабря 2021 год

Fill 1 Copy 2 Created with Sketch.

Место Irri Loft

Задача:


— Создать креативную концепцию направленную на раскрытие возможностей для бизнеса в сезон пандемии

— Организовать новогоднее корпоративное мероприятие по случаю 20-летия компании Циан.

— Повысить лояльность к бренду работодателя

— Собрать всех сотрудников компании со всей России вместе в комфортной и дружественной атмосфере



Решение:


Год был не простым для всех сотрудников компании, но очень мощный по показателям бизнеса. Поэтому, основной задачей проекта было разработать концепцию мероприятия, которая бы раскрыла идею новых возможностей на фоне пандемии. Название О, MY GOD - это игра слов, поддерживающая основную идею события (год и бог).

При создании концепции мы вдохновлялись эпохой Античности и создали вечеринку греческих богов на современный лад. Стиль, архитектура, мифология - стали основной креативной идеей. Здесь греческая стилистика встречается с digital-реальностью и самыми яркими фантазиями команды мечты.

Мы пригласили сотрудников Циан на современный Олимп и самый легендарный open air! Ведь боги тоже шагают в ногу со временем. Зевс теперь-бог с Уолл-стрит, повелитель IPO.Афина- богиня KPI, командной работы и достижений. АИД-мастер по дедлайнам, гуру правок и король эпик фейлов. Здесь греческая стилистика встречается с digital-реальностью и самыми яркими фантазиями команды мечты.

В качестве активностей были организованы мастер-классы с элементами тимбилдинга, караоке, казино. А также стильные фотозоны и музыкальная площадка для танцев. Получился полноценный фестивальный формат мероприятия в рамках закрытой площадки.

Другие проекты

Контакты

наш адрес

Москва, ул. Правды, д. 24, с. 2а

связаться с нами

info@marketemotion.ru +7 (495) 726-55-99

© MarketEmotion 2022